Saturday, February 24, 2018
Follow Us

2017-2018 Officers

Northeastern Province Officers

  Historian Kyle T. Daniels


Norristown Alumni Chapter Officers

  Polemarch Michael J. Deshield
  Vice Polemarch G. Hayward Simpson
  Keeper of Records Hosea F. Crooms, Jr.
  Keeper of Exchequer Derrick Lawson
  Asst. Keeper of Records Marc Jones
  Asst. Keeper of Exchequer Robert Glenn
  Strategus Darrien Peoples
  Lt. Strategus Ronald "Jay" Cage, Jr.
  Board Member Will Hawkins
  Board Member Michael-Jerry Lee
  Board Member LaDon Marsh
  Board Member Derrick Smith
  Board Member James G. Spruill, Jr.
  Chaplain Rev. W. Douglas Banks
  Historian Kyle T. Daniels
  Parliamentarian Theodore G. Robinson, Jr.
  Reporter Arthur Hall, III